Skip to content

Elected Representatives

State Legislators 

State Senator Carlo Leone, 127th District

State Representative Matthew Blumenthal, District 147

State Representative Caroline Simmons, District 144

Connecticut General Assembly

Stamford Board of Representatives 

Mary Fedeli and Marc Aquila, 17th District

Charles Pia and J.R. McMullen, 18th District

Benjamin Lee and Tom Pendell, 15th District (southern Springdale)

As of spring 2019, Springdale is part of three city of Stamford districts: 15, 17 and 18.

CLICK to find out which district you are in.

For more information on the Board of Representatives, click here.


Stamford Police Department – District 4 Police Liaison 

Captain Susan Bretthauer

CLICK for Crime mapping app